Withers Sports Coaches

Withers Players

Ajay Pitrola: LBA

Email Address: ajay.pitrola@outlook.com

Alex Guzder: ASHBY TC

Contact Number: 07814371444

Email Address: alexguzder@hotmail.co.uk

Ben Minski: OADBY TC

Email Address: ben.minski@icloud.com

Bruce Tarran: HAMILTON / MEDBOURNE

Contact Number: 07958494182

Email Address: tarrantennis@btinternet.com

Carol James: LADYBAY TC

Carole Spencer: LSBA

Caroline Wilkinson: CHARNWOOD TC

Contact Number: 07977541210

Email Address: cwtennis@googlemail.com

Chris Bint: HINCKLEY TC

Email Address: Bintytennis@vwclub.net

Chris Whitmore: KNIGHTON TC

Contact Number: 07912873636

Email Address: c.whitmore@yahoo.co.uk

CJ: (R2R) WESTFIELDS TC

Contact Number: 07748720602

Email Address: cj@r2rtennis.co.uk

Craig Haworth: CORBY TC

Contact Number: 07712918747

Email Address: craig.haworth@corbytenniscentre.co.uk

Dan Potter: OAKHAM TC

Email Address: djpotter2@hotmail.com

Dave Fuller: BEECHWOOD TC

Contact Number: 07815805099

Email Address: david.fuller68@hotmail.co.uk

Dave Lowden: LUTTERWORTH TC

Contact Number: 07905308891

Email Address: davidlowden583@btinternet.com

David Ireland: LEICESTERSHIRE TC

Email Address: davidireland@hotmail.com

Edd Wheton (GSM): SYSTON TC

Contact Number: 07800599057

Email Address: edward.whetton@gmail.com

Gordan Amos: MARKET HARBOROUGH TC

Contact Number: 07801929844

Email Address: g18eef@btinternet.com

Harry Lester: ROTHLEY / QUENIBOROUGH

Jack Simpson: CARISBROOKE TC

Contact Number: 07816067652

Email Address: jacksimpson275@hotmail.com

John Santamaria: DAVID LLOYD

Jon Hoyle: CORBY TC

Email Address: jpg.hoyle@gmail.com

Jon Siddon: VICTORIA TC

Contact Number: 07843254318

Email Address: jonsiddontennis@gmail.com

Jonny Cloke: LEICESTERSHIRE TC

Contact Number: 07521289484

Josh Clayton: DAVID LLOYD (Leicester)

Contact Number: 07590010450

Email Address: jctennis5@gmail.com

Luke Parker: LEICESTERSHIRE LAWN TENNIS & SQUASH CLUB

Email Address: lukeparker33@hotmail.com

Martin Powell: NO STRINGS BADMINTON

Matt Clarridge: LFE TC

Contact Number: 07708686693

Email Address: gsmleisureclarridge@yahoo.co.uk

Matt Wilford (GSM): CHARNWOOD TC

Contact Number: 07976923391

Email Address: matt@gsmleisure.co.uk

Maurice Roberts: LSBA

Mike Clayton: ROUNDHILL TC

Contact Number: 07812038197

Nick Rose: MARKET BOSWORTH

Email Address: dnatennis@gmail.com

Pete Godber: LADYBAY TC

Email Address: peter.godber@sky.com

Pete Law: STONEY STANTON TC

Contact Number: 07796695960

Email Address: taketheadvantage@live.com

Tim Stanton (GSM): ROTHLEY TC

Contact Number: 07929335246

Email Address: tim@gsmleisure.co.uk

Tom Hall: ASHBY TC

Contact Number: 07971931162

Email Address: tomwhall29@hotmail.com

Tom Kisiel: LOUGHBOROUGH UNIVERSITY

Contact Number: 07876345167

Email Address: T.Kisiel@lboro.ac.uk

Tom Lewis: LEICESTER FOREST EAST TC

Contact Number: 07899994503

Email Address: tom@gsmleisure.co.uk

Tom Mattinson: ENDERBY TC

Contact Number: 07824631378

Email Address: t_mattinson@hotmail.co.uk